Department of Information and Computer Sciences

Name: Altangerel. Ch
Degree: Doctor
Email: altangerel@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Amarsanaa. G
Degree: Doctor
Email: amarsanaag@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Enkhbayar. P
Degree: Doctor
Email: enkhbayar.p@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Garmaa. D
Degree: Doctor
Email: garmaa@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Munkhtsetseg. N
Degree: Doctor
Email: munkhtsetseg@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Nergui. B
Degree: Doctor
Email: nergui@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Nyamlkhagva. S
Degree: Doctor
Email: nyamlkhagva@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Oyun-Erdene. N
Degree: Doctor
Email: oyunerdene@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Oyundolgor. Kh
Degree: Doctor
Email: oyundolgor@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Oyuntungalag. Ch
Degree: Doctor
Email: oyuntungalag@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Purev. J
Degree: Doctor
Email: purev@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Shaariibuu. S
Degree: Doctor
Email: shaariibuu@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Suvdaa. B
Degree: Doctor
Email: suvdaa@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Uyanga. S
Degree: Doctor
Email: uyanga@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Ankhbayar. O
Degree: Master
Email: ankhbayar.o@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Ankhtuya. O
Degree: Master
Email: ankhtuya@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Avirmed. E
Degree: Master
Email: avirmed@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Baatarbileg. A
Degree: Master
Email: baatarbileg.a@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Bat-Ulzii. Sh
Degree: Master
Email: batulzii@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Batbayar. S
Degree: Master
Email: batbayar.s@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Batnyam. B
Degree: Master
Email: batnyam@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Bayasgalantselmeg. M
Degree: Master
Email: assistant1_dics@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Bolormaa. B
Degree: Master
Email: bolormaab@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Dorjnamjirmaa. B
Degree: Master
Email: dorjnamjirmaa@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Enkhtuul. B
Degree: Master
Email: enkhtuul@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Enkhtuya. Ts
Degree: Master
Email: enkhtuya@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Enkhzol. D
Degree: Master
Email: enkhzol@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Esenbek. K
Degree: Master
Email: esenbek@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Ganchimeg. L
Degree: Master
Email: assistant3_dics@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Gantulga. G
Degree: Master
Email: gantulgag@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Gantuya. P
Degree: Master
Email: gantuya@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Javkhlan. R
Degree: Master
Email: javkhlan@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Khurel-Ochir. Ts
Degree: Master
Email: khurelochir@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Lkhamrolom. Ts
Degree: Master
Email: lhamrolom@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Magsarjav. B
Degree: Master
Email: magsarjav@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Mijiddorj. B
Degree: Master
Email: mijiddorj@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Munkhzul. A
Degree: Master
Email: munkhzul@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Nanzadragchaa. D
Degree: Master
Email: nanzadragchaa@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Naranchimeg. B
Degree: Master
Email: naranchimeg@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Otgonnaran. O
Degree: Master
Email: otgonnaran@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Oyundari. N
Degree: Master
Email: assistant2_dics@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Oyunsuren. S
Degree: Master
Email: oyunsuren@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Sainkhishig. G
Degree: Master
Email: sainkhishig@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Tamir. Ch
Degree: Master
Email: tamir@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Tserennadmid. T
Degree: Master
Email: tserennadmid@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Tsetsegjargal. E
Degree: Master
Email: tsetsegjargal@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Tsolmon. Z
Degree: Master
Email: tsolmon@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Uitumen. J
Degree: Master
Email: uitumen@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Zoljargal. M
Degree: Master
Email: zoljargal@seas.num.edu.mn
Name: Enkhlham. D
Degree: Bachelor
Email: enkhlham@seas.num.edu.mn
Total : 183
Contact
(+01-976-11) 32-40-07
(+01-976-11) 32-53-05
contact@seas.num.edu.mn, deanassistant@seas.num.edu.mn
Visit us

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF MONGOLIA
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND APPLIED SCIENCES

Building #3, Ikh surguuliin gudamj 3,
Sukhbaatar district, P.O.Box-46A/600,
Ulaanbaatar 14201, MONGOLIA